PDA

View Full Version : My to do's list

sderaps
02-21-2006, 03:48 AM
I'm not a doctor nor do I even have a college education. But I do have faith in some certain cancer treatments that no one is talking about. Maybe I'm a quack or maybe I'm Right. This is my check list

#1.

Check saliva and urine ph, buy some test strips, find them on ebay.
Drinking Organic Cider Viniger ( With the mother ) changed ph from 5.5 to 7.0 in 3 days. Cancer does not like a good ph of 7.0.

Think about it ( What happens to pool water when the ph is not correct)
Now think about what can happen in the human body!!!

PH is a Major key in Cancer Treatment!!!

#2.

Fact: Ozone and 0xygen kill Cancer Cells.

I made my own ozone machine very inexpensively from parts I found at the junk yard....

When I get bronchitis, I Intentionally stand in front of the ozone machine and breath it in deeply, until the lungs start to feel unconfortable.
Why? Glad you asked - OZONE Kills Cancer on contact. Also it just so happen to kill bad bacteria and virus also.... Ta Da. Bronchitus gone in a couple days...

Yes I am crazy but bronchitus free fast

3. Ojibway Indian Tea Remedy

http://www.healthliesexposed.com/articles/article_2005_09_3_0649.shtml

I went on the tea to do a detox. Amazing things happened to my body while I was on it, I lost weight, I Felt great, I had Dime sized tumors like things come out of my legs.
Check the link above, good stuff
^&%^^%&%^&%^&%^&^%&^%&
I guess what I really want to say here is how much since is it to put
TOXIC DRUGS in you Body hoping to get rid of cancer. I may not be smart but I'm certainly not that stupid......

Then to radiated my body parts... WHAT! Again I'm certainly not that stupid.

Backward medicine, I'm moving foward
Blind are leading the Blind.
LOOK HARDER! Think out of your shell.

brainman
02-21-2006, 05:58 PM